Weekend-ing Recap

Sorry for the silence these past few days. We went out of town and while I planned to post a few things here over the weekend, I found myself without service for two and a half days. Zip. Zero. Zilch.

I’m still not sure how I feel about the lack of communication…had it not been for news I was waiting to hear about, I wouldn’t have even flinched.

At the end of the day though, we had a great time, saw some awe-inspiring landscapes, laughed, and made some awesome memories.

Happy Monday

xo Cat!

One thought on “Weekend-ing Recap

Leave a Reply

