Sara & Jon

jonsara4

I thought I’d share a sneak peek of a current project I’m working on for my dear friend Sara and her soon to be husband.

They’ll be tying the knot sometime this year and, in the meantime, we’ve got plenty of steps up until the big day.

I’m glad I was able to help her out with her engagement shots and I’ll share more of the project, including invites and other paper goodies, soon!

Check out more after the jump…

sara_jon_11

sara_jon_12

sara_jon_13

sara_jon_14

sara_jon_16

jonsara3

sara_jon_10 (1 of 1)

jonsara5

jonsara8

Leave a Reply

