Love is in the Air!

vday_calendar_card

I’m in the middle of a lot of projects right now and it just hit me that Valentine’s Day is right around the corner.

I’ve decided that this year I’ll just do a quick update to ye ‘olde shop (I am in the paper goods business after all). As much as I try to pretend I’m not that into valentine’s day, I usually find myself getting caught up in all of it’s love-pushing, red-hue-filled chatter.

 

Here’s a sneak peek at a few new designs I’ve got going on for notecards and possibly even a new poster or two.

Let me know what you think…they’ll be up in the shop tomorrow!

 

xo Cat!

love_text_card allyouneedislove_card

 

 

One thought on “Love is in the Air!

  1. Pingback: New In The Shop! | ceciliablue design

Leave a Reply

