New In The Shop!

vday combo_135

I posted a sneak peek for the new Vday goodies a week ago and I’m just now getting around to sharing the images from that shoot.

Works been picking up a lot and has me rearranging my to-do lists like a mad woman but I’m finally happy to post the newest creations. You can find them in the shop !

check out more after the jump…

all you need_25

all you need_31

love is all you need_41

love is all you need_49_1

love set_67

vday calendar_73_1

vday combo_132

There’s a little bit of something for everybody…let me know what design you’re loving more!

©2013 ceciliablue

One thought on “New In The Shop!

Leave a Reply

