Currently working on…

IMG_2592Everything!!! lol

In all seriousness though, I’ve got a lot on my plate…but I guess we can all say “what else is new” right?

Spring is officially here and I just got back from an amazing trip up to NY for an event I helped my sister and owner of Milla’s Treatment Boutique launch. It was incredible to be involved and, since I’m usually taking care of one or more aspects of the digital/marketing/social media of her biz, I figured “what’s one more thing”?!?!

It’s funny how I tend to think something so “easy” won’t take too much time to do. The invites alone took up a lot of time but I’m so thrilled with the way they turned out…it was all worth it.

More to come soon about the event and what’s been going on in ceciliablue land (lot’s of decorating/interior updates and DIY’s now that we’re underway with renovating). In the meantime, enjoy the day and a whimsical spin on spring, courtesy of the MTB ‘Spring in the Green’ invitations!

 

IMG_2782

mtb-invite-collage

IMG_2819

 

IMG_2905

It was such an incredibly successful event that I’ll be sure to share more of soon!

Have a good week…

xo Cat!

2 thoughts on “Currently working on…

  1. Pingback: Travel-ings | ceciliablue design

  2. Pingback: That’s A Wrap! | ceciliablue design

Leave a Reply

