Latergrams

hydrangea's are in full bloom

hydrangea’s are in full bloom

oh life

Seems things have been moving so fast and I’ve accomplished less than I’d like…but what else is new I suppose.

While I wrap my head around this week’s to-do’s, (i.e., listing new prints, finishing my studio, web design for multiple clients, and custom artwork for a dear friend, etc., etc.), here’s a peak into what I’ve been doing lately, courtesy of Instagram!

Here’s to a good week for us all!

xo Cat!

Leave a Reply

