Currently Coveting

Between the fall weather that’s finally rolled in, work, and renovations, my wish list has been building!

You know that list…the one we all (secretly) have. Be it a goodie board on Pinterest or, if you’re anything like me, you’ve got an Amazon cart that just keeps growing!

By month’s end, I’d like to have a few of them in my possession but knowing how I am, I’ll just get “stuck” pinning more than I planned and my wants/needs will continue to multiply…c’est la vie though I suppose.

What are you looking to add to your home/style this season?

All images can be found here!

Happy Monday!
xo Cat

2 thoughts on “Currently Coveting

Leave a Reply

